- Log in to your account at https://my.hosting.com/
- Go to Products & Services -> Hosting & Services
- Find the product you want and click Manage.
- Scroll down to the Product Secrets section.
- Add your note or sensitive information there and Save it.
If you have already saved details, click on the eye to reveal them
.jpg?fit=max&auto=format&n=E2LlsT5gBITvo732&q=85&s=ec11e1673894bdf46663a5d73602eb87)
